Our Golden Ticket Competition is now closed! The winning entries have been drawn and each winner will be contacted directly to make the necessary arrangements to board the special train from their chosen station.

Congratulations to our winners!

Michael Richardson, Newtongrange
Mark Seymour, Newtongrange
Jeni Rowe, Edinburgh
Doreen Cummings, Dalkeith
Sheila Wallace, Newtongrange
Alistair Scrimgeour, Newtongrange
Amy Marcham, Bonnyrigg
Lisa Roxburgh, Gorebridge
Jane Gray, Newtongrange
Ralph Rankin, Bonnyrigg

© 2014 National Mining Museum Scotland
Registered No. SCO88361 Charity No. SCO03227
Web Design by Design33
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy
Sign up to our newsletter to be kept up to
date with events, news and offers.
* indicates required